Faculty

Study with the best faculty from both universities, many of whom already teach in the most prestigious executive education programs world-wide, right here in our own backyard. Each of them is prepared to engage you in a collaborative learning environment where the faculty and the students learn from each other.

Steve Borgatti

Chellgren Endowed Chair and Professor, Department of Management

University of Kentucky
sborgatti@uky.edu
PhD, University of California - Irvine

Vita [PDF]

Richard Germain

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Challenge for Excellence Chair in Supply Chain Management; Department of Marketing

University of Louisville
richard.germain@louisville.edu
PhD, Michigan State University

Vita [PDF]

Stephan Gohmann

BB&T Professor of Free Enterprise, Department of Economics

University of Louisville
sfgohm01@louisville.edu
PhD, North Carolina State University

Vita [PDF]

David Hardesty

Simons Endowed Professor; DGS and Director Von Allmen Behavioral Research Lab; Chair of the Department of Marketing and Supply Chain

University of Kentucky
david.hardesty@uky.edu
PhD, University of South Carolina

Vita [PDF]

Alexei Izyumov

Associate Professor, Department of Economics; Co-Director, Center for Emerging Market Economies

University of Louisville
alexei@lousiville.edu
PhD, Academy of Sciences, USSR

Vita [PDF]

Joe Labianca

Gatton Endowed Professor of Management, Department of Management, International Center for Research on Social Networks in Business

University of Kentucky
joelabianca@gmail.com
PhD, Pennsylvania State University

Vita [PDF]

John Peloza

Associate Professor Vernon and William Smith Faculty Fellow

University of Kentucky
PhD, University of Calgary
BBA, Wilfrid Laurier University

Frank Scott

Gatton Endowed Professor in Economics, Department of Economics

University of Kentucky
fscott@uky.edu
PhD, University of Virginia

Vita [PDF]

Ken Troske

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Outreach; Sturgill Endowed Professor of Economics

University of Kentucky
ktroske@email.uky.edu
PhD, University of Chicago

Vita [PDF]